Beside the inspiring evening programme and the divers open space progamme we want to take some time to think about the European Permaculture Network and movement in general on a strategic level. We will host a few sessions sharing projects and thinking on the meta level. If you are interested in these topics, join us!

Strategic sessions will run in the following times:
15:00 to 17:00 UTC+1 (London, Lisbon,…)
16:00 to 18:00 UTC+2 (Barcelona, Vienna,…)
17:00 to 19:00 UTC+3 (Athens, Minsk,…)

Wednesday 13th October 2021

Facilitators: Valerie Seitz and Steve Charter

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6209921455?pwd=MHBMZE1MRzJpU3NmenNHNjRscmtRZz09
Meeting-ID: 620 992 1455
Password: 789123

On the agenda:
o Mapping Active Projects (EU / cross border)
o Permaculture Database & Community Tool
o Round on what is needed and offer of members

Sunday 17th October 2021

Facilitators: Valerie Seitz and Andy Goldring

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6209921455?pwd=MHBMZE1MRzJpU3NmenNHNjRscmtRZz09
Meeting-ID: 620 992 1455
Password: 789123

On the agenda:

o Where are we at with the EUPN
o Potential for an EU funded project
o Ways forward & sharing ideas